Geekyteacher











{April 5, 2008}   Advanced Lesson Planning?

I thought I was the only teacher of English as a Foreing Language who was asked to hand in daily plans for a whole year, a month in advance.

It was reasonable, though, because last year was my first year in that school. But now, i can only say Thank u to the person who asked me for that.

Why? it’s not that i’m weird… it’s just a matter of being comfortable in the classroom.

I highly recommend you to try working out your lesson plans for a month in advance and see how they work. Then, try another month. And then, you’ll be like me… unable to stop creating lesson plans and activities in advance!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
