Geekyteacher











{September 15, 2008}   A little bit of reading

I spent the whole day resting, and as I was really getting bored I picked up the first book I found and read it thoroughly. “Inside Secrets of Finding a Teaching Job” was the chosen one.

My opinion about it? I think it’s nice to kill time, but unless you are looking for your very first teaching job, you won’t get much from it. What I really profited from was the teaching tips chapter.

Personal Rating: 4/5 stars =)

Leave a Reply

et cetera
