Geekyteacher











{October 12, 2008}   Slang? Insults? Here you’ll find them!

My teen students are always asking me about slang phrases and insults in English, so I decided to tell them about this great book, full of insults from the very beginning.

Also, I’ve highy recommended them this other book, which I read back in the year 2000. (Don’t tell anyone my friends and I emailed the author to congratulate him using some of the words in the book)

gogetalife says:

Hi there, teacher Trelly!
Great blog, I found it very useful. ๐Ÿ˜€ Especially this fuckin’ post, of course! ๐Ÿ˜„ I want one of those books, lol.
I loved the recommended links also! ๐Ÿ™‚
Te agrego a f/f, lenda pic!! Ah, no, eso es flogger. ๐Ÿ˜„



Leave a Reply

et cetera
