Geekyteacher











{October 14, 2008}   Working on Values Campaign

Longman launched a very nice campaign to work with kids and teens. Next 15th October winners will be published.

It was a very rewarding experience to work again with the materials provided and with the ideas the kids had. Project work, as said before in this blog, is really nice if you know what you want as a final product.

My little students worked really hard for this campaign, so after winners are published, I’m going to post here the pictures I took to my kids’ posters.

(The pictures are not good, I’m telling you :P)

EDIT: At last winners were published, and so, I’m sharing with you the great work my children did!

Great job kids!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
