Geekyteacher











{April 5, 2009}   Brainy Teachers

As I’ve said before here, this year I’m working at different schools which favour the theories of MI and Brain-related Theories. I borrowed this book from the school library and I’m half way through it. You know me… I’m kind of curious and today I sat down on my pc…

I was doing some research on the brain and was thinking about how important is for teachers to learn about how the brain works to provide better learning opportunities. Some of the sites I came across that provided me with tons of interesting information are:

Brain Connection

Teach the Brain

Brainy Friendly Grammar

Brain Friendly Teaching

News from Neurosciences

Leave a Reply

et cetera
