Geekyteacher











{June 8, 2009}   Little Tip on Posters

Something I have learned this year and that is proving really useful is not to fill the classroom up with posters and pictures. They can be nice and useful, but sometimes too much is not the best.
I decided to change my classroom posters once a month, so there is variety and I can show the students’ creativity too, and something I started loving is glitter glue and markers that resemble metal. You can be very creative with those two things! (I’ll try to take some pictures tomorrow!)

Leave a Reply

et cetera
