Geekyteacher











{September 24, 2009}   Teaching Literature

This year I started delivering literature classes to teens. As a first experience, I’m delighted with my performance, and every single day that goes by I have new ideas to improve my teaching.

Yesterday, I was googling a bit and I came across a site that all teachers of literature should know about. It not only provides useful information and tips but also links to many other interesting sites to go on investigating.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
