Geekyteacher











{September 29, 2010}   Halloween Recommendation

I’ve already started thinking what to do this Halloween with my students, and I suddenly remembered this awesome ghost story:

Smee is a story within a story, which tells about the death of a young girl while playing a game. This was my favourite story when I was a teen, so I’m planning to prepare some activities to work with my students.

Read the story!

Listen to Smee!

More information

The author

Leave a Reply

et cetera
